Maximizing Business Results Using Baldrige:

Creating an Effective Organizational Profile

The Organizational Profile tells what is important to your organization’s success. In this free 20 minute webinar learn how to create an Organizational Profile lays the groundwork for an effective Baldrige assessment. This webinar will describe:

  • How to use the Organizational Profile to focus a company’s executive team on what is important
  • How to write an organizational profile that will stress your strengths while minimizing your weaknesses
  • 5 keys to keeping your organizational profile simple but effective

 Featured Presenter:
David J. McClaskey
Co-Founder and President, Pal’s Business Excellence Institute

David J. McClaskey has consulted with seven companies that have won the Baldrige award eight times including 2010 award winner K&N Management.  His track record for helping companies win Baldrige is 100% for those he has consulted with for 2 or more years.

March 8, 2011

11:00 AM-11:20 AM Eastern Standard Time

(10AM-10:20AM CST | 9AM-9:20AM MST | 8AM-8:20AM PST)

Cost: Free!

scheduleBtnSignUpBtn2